Name Title Phone Email
Angie Bailey System Director of Community Health 618.457.5200
ext. 67834
angie.bailey@sih.net
Sandra Schwartz Community Health Coordinator 618.457.5200
ext. 67837
sandra.schwartz@sih.net
Fanta Saidou Health Ministry Coordinator 618.457.5200
ext. 67830
fanta.saidou-cb@sih.net
Cherie Wright School Health Coordinator 618.457.5200
ext. 67830
cherie.wright@sih.net
Candice Watson Non Emergency Medical Transportation Coordinator 618.457.5200
ext. 67840
candice.watson@sih.net
Danielle Begeske SOR Program Coordinator 618.457.5200
ext. 67616
danielle.begeske@sih.net
Emma Smyth Office Coordinator 618.457.5200
ext. 67848
emma.smyth@sih.net